The IPL 2020 schedule is out now

Mumbai: The full schedule of the 13th season of the IPL has arrived. The details were revealed on the official website of IPL by managers. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will play their first match in Wankhede on March 29. The second match will be played between Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Kolkata Knight Riders on 31st. Every Sunday 2 Matches will be conducted.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will play their first match against the Mumbai Indians on April 1. A total of 56 matches will be played every Sunday and the schedule will be announced on the schedule. Mumbai Indians won by a single run in the final in Hyderabad last year. This is Mumbai's fourth title making history.


Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • sm_5b321c98efaa6
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 Designed by Ravi Kumar Kamalla